Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JUN076 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

Мои Отзывы

Items 49-60 of 259 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Stop buying

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell how it helps me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not for me

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my body don't like it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste good

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil tastes good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I think it is ok

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I help my friend to buy this product. She keep coming back to ask me to order again. I guess it must be to her liking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes good

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

How is the taste

Posted on Nov 03, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes a bit of fruit punch and a bit of medicine taste. I can't tell how useful is this product to me. Overall is ok.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fine

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My sister said it is no bad.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ok

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is acceptable to me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

average

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is acceptable to me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not ok

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I threw it away halfway. Maybe It is not suitable for me

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Does it work

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have stop eating chlorella, I don't think it is beneficial to me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not for me

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my body can't take it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 49-60 of 259 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives