Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JUN076 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

Мои Отзывы

Items 49-60 of 259 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Don't like the smell

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the smell

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not for me

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my body don't like it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I think it is ok

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I help my friend to buy this product. She keep coming back to ask me to order again. I guess it must be to her liking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste good

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil tastes good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes good

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

How is the taste

Posted on Nov 03, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes a bit of fruit punch and a bit of medicine taste. I can't tell how useful is this product to me. Overall is ok.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ok

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is acceptable to me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

average

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is acceptable to me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fine

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My sister said it is no bad.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not ok

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I threw it away halfway. Maybe It is not suitable for me

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Does it work

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have stop eating chlorella, I don't think it is beneficial to me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not for me

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my body can't take it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 49-60 of 259 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives