Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JUN076 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

Мои Отзывы

Items 25-36 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Average

Posted on May 29, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is average

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not for me

Posted on May 26, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells nice but I feel weak after eating it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Don't like it

Posted on Nov 03, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not going to buy it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stop taking

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suspect this product causes allergy reaction to my body. Stop taking anymore.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good smell

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smell good to me

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Satisfied

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am satisfied with this product so far after tried it for few weeks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this brand as compared to source natural's brand(Reason I don't like the stevia taste). I only like it if it is added to my smoothie else eating is good but not the aftertaste feeling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So far so good

Posted on Nov 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They taste good but a bit sweet due to the sugar cane added.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mixed Result

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to add it to the smoothie (veg plus fruit). However it caused little burp problem. I guess it is not good to mix it with the fruit though the taste is good. It is not good to eat this whey protein with cod fish oil as well. It is going cause a lot of burping problem.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Generally ok except the stevia taste

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the stevia taste, otherwise it should be fine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Normal

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take this product but I switch to carlson fish oil, deep sea oil few years ago.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 25-36 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives