Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JUN076 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

ok but too sweet

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is fine but it is too sweet for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Average

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Actually the taste is quite good but too sweet. However i have stopped buying again because I don't feel good after eating it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not sure

Posted on May 26, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suspected it causes my heel feel pain mildly each time after eating food cooked together with this food.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it so far.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not ok for me

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have problem with this product. I have doubt on the purity of this product. This is because I am sensitive to mercury and heavy metal element. It causes my eye twitching problem even worst. This is because it agitates my nerve system that control this part of face. Mercury and heavy metal weaken our nerve system.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

lovely

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amongst all the Dr Bronner's Magic Soaps. I like this rose smell the most.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ok if it is fresh

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes the quality is good. However other times you found the quality is not so good. I suggest the supplier should vacuum packed this product instead.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nothing special

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is average product for me. I have ordered it few times but stop using it afterward. I don't see any difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok but nothing great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not ok for me

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the liquid type. I have problem with this product. I have doubt on the purity of this product. This is because I am sensitive to mercury and heavy metal element. It causes my eye twitching problem even worst. This is because it agitates my nerve system that control this part of face. Mercury and heavy metal weaken our nerve system.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not sure

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

The first bottle that I bought was ok but the second bottle that I received is bad. So I add it the soil of my plant instead of threw it away.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It seem fine to me

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried spirulina from other brands. This one seems to be fine to me so far. I am still monitor the result after taking this spirulina. The taste is fine to me as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives