Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JUN076 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good oil

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The coconut smell is mild as compared to Nature Way coconut oil.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Good

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It is very gentle on your skin both body and face. The fragance is refreshing as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nail and not suitable for kid

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to help nail to grow faster at first. However care should be given when given this type of oil for children. My daughter loves this oil that she take two softgel daily. However after one month, there is a development on her breast. It looks slightly obvious at her age at 10. In my view, children should not take it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Better than other brands

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the quality is better,

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Goat smell

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought for my niece. It is not ok for her due to the goat smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not for me

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes me feel bad.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Satisfy

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with it. It seems to work better than those commercial toothpastes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quite good

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So far so good

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I tried this product. So far it seem to be ok. I will wait for another few months to verify the useful of this product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Refreshing

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is quite refreshing

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok but too sweet

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is fine but it is too sweet for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Average

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Actually the taste is quite good but too sweet. However i have stopped buying again because I don't feel good after eating it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives