Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3325554

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MET209 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 49-60 of 244 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love how this comes as a set, great value and it does keep my lips moist! Excellent product, very natural!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pretty good addition to my spices

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, I am trying to be creative in many uses to this. It gives a good taste to my healthy meals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I enjoyed this product...

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was tasty and I felt good taking something healthy as this. I didn't feel any more energy from using it but I felt like I was taking something good for me. My kids didn't really care for it, but I give it to them right before they play sports.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Finally a natural deodorant that works better

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't give it a five star but this is by far a better natural alternative, works better than the other natural ones I bought in the past. I would buy again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love the lotion!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The lotions is of great quality, I just noticed that the Olive smell is still kinda strong but other than that, it does soften my skin! It does smell good but wish the Olive smell would be a little bit toned down.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pretty good

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it on my face as a moisterizer too and saw my face glow pretty. It has no scent, so it can smell bland and but other than that, I enjoyed using this product on my skin. It didn't feel greasy at all, it actually didn't feel like it lasted long on but I didn't mind reapplying.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the smell and it was good but for some reason, it didn't really help with my dry skin. After applying I noticed that my skin was still thirsty and needed extra. I do appreciate the good quality ingredients I just wish I can feel the difference. It just didn't seem to keep my skin moist and soft for too long.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It takes a while to dissolve

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It takes a while to dissolve and I don't know if it truly is working. I like the quality B-12's that it contains, I only wish I had some kind indication that it is truly absorbed in my body.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes good

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good. This is only a sample size, I only had enough to taste and did not feel any difference in my health. I just enjoyed the good berry taste. It is refreshing and I do feel that I am drinking something good. Good juice.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its great and all natural, just the only thing the pads are rough for my eyes. The eyes are sensitive and they should have softer pads but other than that the liquid part is great and non irritating!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is a good soap

Posted on Mar 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the soap, it lathers well and does not dry out my skin, I just thought the scent could improve a little!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is a good soap minus the scent

Posted on Mar 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Look I highly recommend this soap for people that want a soap that is not to scenty. As for me, it just doesn't have a nice refreshing scent. But the soap is of great quality, it does soften my hands and it lasts a long time. It lathers well too. The scent is just not that appealing, its plain. It does not smell bad but it just does not smell great either. If they improved the scent, I would buy more!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 49-60 of 244 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives