Reviewer3325216

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код UGI082 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

very good!!

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good!! i like it! i use it everyday! very clean and moisturiser!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the best green juice in hk

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the best green juice in hk i drink it every day i can go to toilet easily~

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great moisturizing lotion for men!!

Posted on May 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

If you always gets oily or dry skin under the air conditioning, U will feel the skin is very dirty and uneasy, U put this balm on your face, you will feel amazing immediately. This balm very moisturizing and non greasy, can keep the face mat, lets try, super cheap in a large Capacity!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good!!

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems very easy to fall, i dont know it is not effective for me~!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I think its very good for asian people SKIN

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think its very good for asian people SKIN, as this cream is very light! very suitable for using in summer. but its not cheap, I will choose other brand instead this

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

can sleep well

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

eating this at night, u will have a better sleeping.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

no cheap

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

no cheap

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not sutiable use in summer

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

not sutiable use in summer

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives