Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3317870

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код INA088 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

best

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this. makes my babys skin smooth and silky. strongly recomend all the products of weleda baby to babies.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great tea!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite among the yogi teas! Great taste!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love this

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this product. give it to my son every saturday together with some other sweets from iherb. good and tasty.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very tasty

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is very tasty and good. My kids and me love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

tasty

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty and nice tea. I love it! still isnt sure if its good for sleeping, have to try it a little bit more.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

mmm..

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great licorice, i love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love this

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this. very tasty and sweet

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

hm...

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

im not to impressed by this, but english toffee it is. Havent find the right way to juse it i think, takes time to find the perfect match. But great taste!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its alright. it dosnt taste much tough.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not my favourite

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its strong, you can taste det chili in it. not the best mix.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not for me

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

couldnt drink this one.Had a taste i didnt like.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

c vit

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

havent received the vitamins yet

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives