Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3317488

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код DEL991 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Helps an underactive thyroid.

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One tablespoon of coconut oil taken daily helps a sluggish thyroid. Also, coconut oil is safer than olive oil to cook with since it has a higher smoke point.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Intestinal Problems.

Posted on May 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was diagnosed with colitis. I drink aloe vera every morning on an empty stomach. This and L-glutamine has helped alot with my digestion problems. I believe Lily of the Desert is the best.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

MMII for sensitive skin

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so glad that i-herb carries MiracleII products. I have sensitive skin and cannot use anything else except miracleII soap or baking soda in the shower. It unclogs the pores of the skin (regular soap Clogs the pores.) I also use the soap with a bit of baking soda to brush my teeth. My dentist is impressed with how clean my teeth are. In the winter months I use MMLL moisturizing soap.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dry itchy skin.

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love love love this product. I have dry winter itchy skin and this is the only product I can use when I shower. My skin fells clean and energized. Regular soap clogs the pores and makes my skin feel sticky.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

From Nebraska

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't had the flu or cold all winter. Recommend this product to anyone who has to work around other people.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NO FLU SHOT FOR ME

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had a bad reaction from a flu shot, so I and my husband have been taking Epicor daily during the winter months. It seems to work on preventing the flu or colds. I also take a selenium capsule along with Epicor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps me sleep.

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like Life Extension Products. I believe Magnesium is good for about everything. Taken at bedtime, it helps me sleep.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

shingles

Posted on Jul 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Had shingles last summer and was told to take a lysine tablet every day to prevent reocurrence. The added vitamin C is a plus. Take this with vit B-12.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Digestive health

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have colitis so I drink aloe vera juice first thing in the morning along with a proboitic. I also take L-Glutamine and psyllium husk. This helps heal the intestinal tract and controls diarrhea. I will continue taking the aloe vera as it has alot of other health benefits.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lowers blood pressure

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Melatonin not only helps me sleep, but also lowers blood pressure. But don't take too much or else you will have very vivid dreams!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Food allergies.

Posted on Jul 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes about 1/2 hour after eating an offensive food my heart starts pounding wildly. A few drops of motherwort under the tongue helps slow the heart down. I always carry some with me where ever I go.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps inflammation.

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take GLA along with fish oil and vitamin E to help control inflammation due to arthritis

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives