Reviewer3314729

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MID765 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderful smell

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a wonderful aroma. I would buy it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps with cracked heels

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff and one of the only things that has helped me get rid of cracked heels.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good cloths

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm pretty happy with these. They are absorbent and work well. I like that you can wash them and use them over and over again. One of the best recycled ones I've come across and I've been searching for a while.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Still contains SLS

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Disappointed that Desert Essence still contains toxic chemicals....

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Kids love it

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and they look forward to taking it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love love love this coconut oil

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to cook, to butter up my kids- it's delicious and if my kids lick their fingers as I lather them up, I know there is nothing toxic in it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Notice a difference

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've just started to take this kelp and I notice I have more energy. Very happy with this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to the kids when they start to feel run-down. It helps them get better quicker.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great spirulina.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the best lotion ever

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my face and it is the best moisturizer

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ate the whole thing in one sitting. Good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Small pill

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love NOW products. I've only been taking it for a bit, but I seem to have more energy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives