Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3314185

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RAK007 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

great stuff

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

even energy-- you cna feel the brain "cobwebs" blown away

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Stuff

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I had tried a product like this one from Pearson & Shaw years ago. Although the taste is a little different-- it still provides that mind clearing, slow increase in energy-- jsut as I had remembered. It is like something is sweeping the cobwebs out of the "attic".

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great taste

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

disloves easily in water.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great stuff

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

this product is easy to use, easy to store and tastes great. No after taste. I am extremely pleased with this product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great for traveling

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

great for carring in my purse for traveling. No after taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great stuff, easy to take, no after taste

Posted on Dec 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

started seeing some resutls the first week this was used.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice and sweet

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

convienient, sweetness with no bitter taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

disolves easily

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

no bitter after tase and great sweet taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good value

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

thanks for providing good products at a good price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not as good as real liquid stevia

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I thought that this would be more stevia for less. It has more of the consistance of honey. It may be good if used in cooking but it does not seem to be good as the real liquid for adding to cold lemonade or iced tea, for example. It tasted just as good as the liquid. Not a bad prduct, just not was I was expecting. I guess I should have looked at the description closer to see what was meant by "Glycerite"--DUH!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives