Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3312205

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код BOV877 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

excellent to put spreads over

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

crunchy, naturally salty, makes an excellent bite with smashed avocado

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

smells great but for toilets I'd rather stick with orange fragnance

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells great but for toilets I'd rather stick with orange fragnance, that's a real thing

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

could smell better

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting a better smell ingredients are all good but smells not too great, just seetish

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nothing special, smells great though

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

still looking for a real natural stuff which would make a lot of foam and be good to my long hair, but the list of ingredients is still long and the foam is not really foamy, so I have to use larger dozes than i'd like.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

plain excellent

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I adore the texture and the smell and how it greatly blends into my cooking. Fatty milky rice puddings with coconut milk, nice thick nutmilk gets even better with it too. Also great on your skin - I use it for my face. Can't be any easier - and a great feel!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

tried many different, this is the best

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works even for my husband who wasn't satisfied with other natural deo's - neither chrystals nor other sticks. feels light, not sticky, fights the smell, works great on men too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great foam, gentle sweet smell

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this product and have been using it for a few years now both for my hair and showers lets me forget all my worries about hazardous ingredients

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells great, gets easily absorbed and leaves skin smooth, just what coconut oil should be.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

my husband wolfs down the packs before I can count to ten i guess

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

that's it, perfect healthiest natural substitute for chips.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

everyone says it's the best stuff, but how can you really tell?

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it's light green (which, some say, is better (fresher) than black), the taste is, i'd say, milder than some other black walnut tinctures i've tried... does it really work? how am i supposed to tell, i don't know.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

real salty -))

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i am generally happy with weleda toothpastes, best natural thing on the market for its price, i guess

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

just perfect

Posted on May 04, 2011

smells like someone around eats something orangy but even better than orranges.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives