Reviewer3302523

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код YER918 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Really seems to be helping with OCD symptoms.

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have extremem insomnia which is worsened by anxiety about sleeping - this seems to help with the anxiety.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not my favorite.

Posted on May 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like furniture polish to me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells like burnt rubber tired.

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I kept wondering what smelled like burnt rubber tires and then I realized...it was my face. Just really not a pleasant smell to have on your face.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

awesome!

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not been sleeping well and as a result, my hair was really dry. This made a significant difference in my hair within a week and it's so cheap! And I'm assuming it has additional health benefits as well...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

really seems to be helping

Posted on May 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have severe insomnia and CFS and this seems to be making a significant difference. I recommend it and it's so cheap!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not what I expected.

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Color is very light and texture/smell is not that great. It's ok, but not wonderful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great.

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be greatly reducing PMS symptoms and regulating my cycle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic!

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia and severe "buzzing" feelings in my head - NADH seems to help me with this more than any other product I've tried. Highly recommend to people with neurological symptoms or brain fog.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice!

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well for my skin type (dry) and smells lovely.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells great.

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great.

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I much prefer to use natural products for scalp itchiness. It feels way less chemical than store products, smells good, and does the job.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great.

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Wellness formula for several years and it works every time! It works best if you take it at the first sign of a cold, but I just got rid of a nasty sinus infection with it - really great stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives