Reviewer3302472

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TAD607 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Awful taste

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didnt like this taste at all. It reminded me of, well -i have no idea, but i didnt like it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pleased

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definetely helps me sleep, and allthough im seemingly having wilder and scarier dreams while taking this, it doesnt really bother me. The recommended dosage are a bit high compared to what the doctors here recommend, so im only taking one pill, and not two (means 2.5mg rather than 5mg). Try 2.5mg first, no need to go straight onto 5mg if you can do with half!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like!

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It takes a bit more rubbing to get it off, compared to a conventional polish remover, but i really prefer this result over the others. It leaves the skin and nails more oily and not dried out, which is nice.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tingling and a bit weird

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure what to say about this. Giovanni has so many great hairwash products, so i feel like this one, personally, doesn't cut it for me compared to the others. It tingles a bit weirdly, and personally i'd pick the tea tree one over this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum yum!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im not a huge fan of yacon due to its distinctive taste, but this one i liked. The taste is more "anonymous", which i appreciated. The GI is 35 from what i could gather, which doesnt make it that much of a "low glycemic" product in my eyes, but if thats not the main goal, its a good buy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Weird

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This feels weird on my hair and scalp, as it sort of tingles quite a bit, and doesn't "set" in my hair as well as other conditioneers would.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes Good

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing more or less to say, i have a selection of around 20-25 different flavours in my kitchen, and this is one of those i drink more often than others :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome!

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably one of the best Atkin bars, this one is really, really yummy!! Highly recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Alright

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not my favourites, but they taste okay.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only one word can describe this awesomeness of a treat: AWESOME! It beats normal chocolate any day, its divine and i hear angels sing when i take a bite. Truth be told, ive only eaten ONE pack since i got it, because i feel they are almost too good to eat, lol..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A new favourite!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I forgot mine and ended up having it steep for like half an hour, and man it was awesome!! Tastes really good, and need no sweeteners as i usually do with other teas. If you like the typical chai variations, this one is a must-have!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good quality

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The powder feels very fresh and delicate, taste and textures are good. All in all a good product. Use it for baking, home made chocolate, in smoothies, whipped cream or whatever else. In my opinion this isnt sweet enough to function as a stand-alone sweetener alternative to sugar, but you can blend it with everything from erythritol (spelling?) to lucuma or mesquite and more!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives