Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3291268

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HUM447 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

NuNaturals, LevelRight

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. I Herb price is much better than any place I found locally. I think it is important factor in controlling my blood glucose.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yogi Tea, Peach Detox

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor of this tea. The fragrance is wonderful too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bob's Red Mill, Organic 100% Stone Ground Whole Wheat Pastry Flour

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for a while and really like it. I am diabetic and work to use whole grains daily. This helps with my baking and desserts.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Max DHA

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd order - It meets my expectations and lived up to product description.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Coconut, Unsweetened

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. I add to my trail mix. Love that it is unsweetened.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NuNaturals, More Fiber Baking Blend,

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Just tried this in a recipe the other day. It turned out as good as the original. Will buy larger size when I have finished this container.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Cocoa Powder

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for the money and feel better about buying organic cocoa.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Navitas Naturals, Cacao Power, Raw Chocolate Nibs,

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I sprinkle nibs in my cream of wheat when cooking. Adds nice texture. Looking for more ways to use it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives