Reviewer3287487

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код FUS060 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Norway

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best berries I've ever tasted! I am absolutely in love with them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

<3

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best oli EVER! i recomend this to everyone! if you dont try it its your loss!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

:)

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Superb! just as good as any washing tab, gonna use this one from now on!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

my favourite

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love this oil, its the best one ever! TRY TRY TRY!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Norway

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell, and it makes my hair shiny.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Norway

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The product is very good, but the texture is hard, so it is difficult to get it out of the jar and on to the body.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Norway

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is very strong, but I like it. My mouth feels fresh and clean after i've used it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Norway

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For me, this is not the best brand when it come to gojiberries. They are tough to chew, and they have a bitter taste. Think I will find another brand next time I buy gojiberries.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ew!

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the worst thing I've ever tasted.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives