Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3285476

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ZEV111 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

best

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

himalayan salt is best. and i refilled the bottle up to about 4 times.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! I make matcha latte out of this: - warm a cup of ricemilk - mix with one teaspoon matcha - mix with one teaspoon raw honey/agave/coconut sugar/palm sugar. ENJOY! :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Soft hair

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great conditioner! There's nothing wrong with this product. It smells good and it makes my hair super soft!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product! And a good price too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Very happy with this

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I dont know how but this tea works!! When i felt my mentruation was about to come i started drinking this tea the whole day every day. Normal my menstruation is very heavy but now it was light. Didnt had much pain either!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice taste

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice taste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the BEST

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best thing ever! I m so happy with this

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

super

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Super!!!! Never had such cheap (even non organic) shampoo before. it's a huge bottle and it smells good ad works good for my hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best thing ever

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for my hair after using the shampoo, makes my hair feel smooth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives