Reviewer3285476

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ZEV111 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Soft hair

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great conditioner! There's nothing wrong with this product. It smells good and it makes my hair super soft!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

best

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

himalayan salt is best. and i refilled the bottle up to about 4 times.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! I make matcha latte out of this: - warm a cup of ricemilk - mix with one teaspoon matcha - mix with one teaspoon raw honey/agave/coconut sugar/palm sugar. ENJOY! :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

too good

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I could't help myself eating the whole bag at once. I just wanted to try one cookie, and safe the rest for school. But that just was'nt possible because the taste is too good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the BEST

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best thing ever! I m so happy with this

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good taste!

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I want to eat this with everything.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I dont know how but this tea works!! When i felt my mentruation was about to come i started drinking this tea the whole day every day. Normal my menstruation is very heavy but now it was light. Didnt had much pain either!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice taste

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice taste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LOVE IT

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The best price for 1 kilo maca!!! Woaaahh!! Love it so much. Can't do without this superfood anymore.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice price

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice price for enough spirulina for a long time

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

:)

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great product and good price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

chia

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

yeah just chia!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives