Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3285476

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ZEV111 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

best

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

himalayan salt is best. and i refilled the bottle up to about 4 times.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! I make matcha latte out of this: - warm a cup of ricemilk - mix with one teaspoon matcha - mix with one teaspoon raw honey/agave/coconut sugar/palm sugar. ENJOY! :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Soft hair

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great conditioner! There's nothing wrong with this product. It smells good and it makes my hair super soft!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good sweetener

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as sweetener in recipes, good product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this stuff

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My first impression of this was: this is tasting really green. But after drinking it more i start to like the taste more. I mix it with ricemilk with a nutty taste and that is a nice combination. I'm happy to drink this every morning! Don't want to go without this anymore.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing wrong with this!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Very happy with this

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product! And a good price too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

super

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Super!!!! Never had such cheap (even non organic) shampoo before. it's a huge bottle and it smells good ad works good for my hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best thing ever

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for my hair after using the shampoo, makes my hair feel smooth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

heaven in a jar

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

super delicious!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives