Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3276967

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RES463 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 37-48 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Have not tried yet.

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I still have another brand of D-3 that I'm using, but this price and number of pills is a great value.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

finally, something that works!

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I did a lot of research to find a menopause "fix" that didn't mess with my hormones. I was having terrible night sweats and hot flashes and after just a week of taking these pills they have subsided 95%! Almost none at all now, and some days I only take a pill once instead of twice. I don't know if they work for everyone, but they worked amazingly well for me and I don't dare run out!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good dosage and price

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good dosage and price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Multi Vitamin

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great formula with all the daily essentials. When I can only take one thing a day, this is it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great consistency

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

rinses easily, nice smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice non-stripping toner

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate this with a salicylic acid toner which I use for minor breakouts. This feels clean without over drying, very nice.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for joint pain

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this regularly and my joints feel the difference when I lapse. I have arthritis in my "main" joints and acute tendonitis in my elbows and it helps both. It's a great product and for the price is a better value to me than Zyflammend.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this!

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great for stuffy noses.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love all of the EO products - no exception here. Great foam, easily rinsed, we love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great stainless steel "whisk" ball works well - safe plastic, love this!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great dosage and value

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great high dosage of Omega 3 at a very decent price and quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Taste, not chalky

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take a lot of supplements so I try to take some liquids instead of all pills. I have taken liquid calcium in the past that was chalky, this was not. Nice dosage for my needs with the added benefit of magnesium citrate and vitamin D.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 37-48 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives