Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer3276168

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ZUM341 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good product

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use this product after my hair washed. the scent is fresh and my hair looks glossy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

lovely theraputic scent

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

after bath, i use this oil for my legs. i think swelling of my legs has subsided a little bit. i also fancy the lovely theraputic scent of this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product

Posted on May 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for soothing mental irritation. Relaxing as well!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

wild

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love wild rose facial toners and used many other products. weleda's is strong in alcohol.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Scent well and make my skin smooth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good product

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good product for relaxing before bed. i drink this tea every night and sleep comfortably.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

sweet scent.whenever i use this cream, my hands become so soft.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice product

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

lovely product. good moisturizer. it makes my lips softer. very good for everyday's use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very nice product

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

lovely product. flavor is natural.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LOVELY!

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

lovely scent of iris makes me so happy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

lovely

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

the scent is so unique: i felt it hard for me to use at first because of the strange medical smell . but i love this soap 'cause it moisturizes my skins very well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

for my stretch marks

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i use this product for my stretch marks, especially back of my knees. I don't think it worked instantly ,but it really makes my skin softer. also smells so lovely.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives