Reviewer3275126

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код FEL886 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Very Helpful

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a number of problems with better than expected results! We use it for a pain reliever, to maintain healthy skin and organs, and to slow problem hair loss. When I stopped taking it for a month, my skin started to become dry and my hair started to fall out again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent product!

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several products from this company and this is one of the best! It has helped my family with food allergies, and helped with digestive issues. It has a long shelf life and has an enteric coating to assist in delivering the bacteria to the intestines. It does not have to be refridgerated making it very convenient.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gall bladder attacks

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to control painful spasms of gallbladder attacks. Works great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. Have been giving it to my son for his leg cramps/muscle spasms. He used to have them multiple times a night. Since he's been taking this product, he rarely has them at all.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product!

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is another great product from a great company! Helps to restore normal sleep patterns. I have recommended it to family and friends who have struggled with mild depression and weight gain. All of us have had good results with this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We use this for pain and it works great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hmmm...

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this product (almost a month now),so have not seen any results yet. It does give me a great energy boost!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for an immunity booster and it works great. Very good value for the money and high quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives