Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3266879

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TUK582 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Good quality

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and taste. Add 2-3 drops to a gallon of water for a refreshing drink.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very delicious

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this butter. It's delicious and nutritious!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not so lightly scented

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The moisturizer works fine but the scent is so overpowering I can't put it anywhere near my face. This became a hand/body lotion for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like it

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feels nice, good flavor, simple ingredients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Favorite chocolate!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Had dropper spout!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for giving away scented oil with my hand made oil diffusers.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Convenient and nutritious.

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We throw a tablespoon of this in our oatmeal every morning with berries and almonds. Really wonderful!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good but cherry flavor is pretty mild

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you are looking for the cherry flavor to be distinct (like the sea salt and almond chocolate) then you might be disappointed. Still, it's very good chocolate with more integrated flavored, which my husband prefers.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives