Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3260068

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код KIS970 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Tasty

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this made with soy milk and a few stops of stevia. If you research maca it should be roasted t be beneficial, not raw!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I keep buying these...

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these. Inexpensive help for menopausal symptoms. Also helps curb heavy periods.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

natural antibiotic

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter took 2 10 day courses of antibiotic for strep thought and each time it came back after. I tried these and it curedit in a few days!!!! Unbeleivable! they are very powerful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yummy

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

spoon this straight out the pot and eat it. makes me feel better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent..

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ashwagandha. Helps me to relax and get a good nights sleep. nourishes exhausted adrenals, and a good all round tonic.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff..just spoon it out and eat it. Helps with energy and wellbeing too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good...

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

if you need a laxative!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for calming. Good for exhausted adrenals and helps with decent sleep through the night.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for bloating

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Energy...

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good for energy and well being. But after being on them for a few months i've stopped because I feel like it was going the other way and making me a bit edgy...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

a must have

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE to keep ordering these for my daughter...Without them her acne comes back every time without fail! On them, they clear up and she feels better. Part of her health regime...they also help her ME. Seems to help from the inside out!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fresh

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good l-glutamine powder. stays fresh til the end.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives