Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3255124

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ROX579 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 152 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Contains palm oil which is hurting orangutans.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use this until I found out there is palm oil in their 'vegetable oil' ingredient. Production of palm oil is driving orangutans to extinction. (A little ironic considering I was using this because it's vegan and cruelty-free) I found an olive oil soap that I'm using instead that doesn't contain palm oil. (Also, I think "sustainable" palm oil is a green washing term. Companies have no way of actually knowing where their palm oil is sourced as the agency that regulates this is considered unreliable.)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I stopped using because companies cannot track where palm oil comes from.

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This contains palm oil and the company that regulates where the palm oil is sourced is considered unreliable. So companies cannot know where their palm oil is sourced even though they make the claim. This is important because palm oil production is driving orangutans to extinction. So I switched to Kiss My Face olive oil soap, which I ended up liking better anyway.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Much better price compared to the store.

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for cuts. Also, when I get itchy skin this helps. This will also repel insects if you're in a situation where you need to protect yourself from bites.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Doesn't contain palm oil like so many other soaps.

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Palm oil production is killing orangutans and pushing them to near extinction. I was already using a vegan, healthy, toxic free soap - only to find out the vegetable oil in it was palm oil. Palm oil is hidden in so many cleansing ingredients but this bar has none. I'm happy to switch.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vegan and Food Based. ****USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are food-based and vegan. I've already taken several bottles. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if less than $40.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Powerful supplement. ****USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Mar 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really powerful supplement for consuming antioxidants. However, I no longer take these kinds of supplements as I, personally and subjectively, don't quite believe they're healthy in the long-term. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if you spend less than $40.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for healthy skin. ****USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Feb 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this because I read it's good for maintaining healthy skin. I switched to relying on food to get enough antioxidants, but that's no reflection on this product. ****Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if less than $40.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I no longer feel I need this. USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I currently eat a lot of raw vegetables, some fruits, nuts and seeds, so I don't feel I need this supplement anymore. If your diet is poor, this is the next best thing. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if you spend less than $40.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Didn't notice any difference. ****USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this for skin improvement, but didn't notice a difference. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if you spend less than $40.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Chemical-Free. USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

There is no irritation with these compared to the irritation I experienced with pads from the drug store. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if you spend less than $40.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Easy wash. ****USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just takes seconds and leaves no residue. Especially important to use on non-organic produce. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if you spend less than $40.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great anti-inflammatory. ****USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for combating inflammation in the body. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if less than $40.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 152 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives