Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3252107

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NAL879 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Gives a real pick up

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does give me a pick up and with fibro I need that. I take a 1/4 of what is recommended as more than that and I can't sleep.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This seems to help with pain fatigue

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibro, so I am happy that this is a great anti-oxidant and seems to help with fatigue.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My bones are in good shape.

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with coral calcium and I had great results on my bone density test. As a woman age 58 that means alot.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No floride

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is not very sweet but I know that I have cleaner teeth since using Xyliwhite.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Extra Fibromyalgia Help

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2or3 of these on the busy days and I am good to go! PLEASE TRY THIS ,,, IT REALLY WORKS.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fibromyalgia Help

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

PLEASE TRY THIS IT IS THE BEST THING FOR FIBRO THAT I HAVE EVER TRIED.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good for my blood apparently because I have type 0. Best price, too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cod Liver Oil???

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Suprise,,,Nice clean taste. This is the cheapest and one of the best.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Sep 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With in 2 weeks and my husband is not up as much to use the toilet at night.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

helps with inflamation

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

I have fibromyalgia and hypoglycema this helps with both problems. I will continue to take it. Great results for a low price as I only take 1 a day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I started this about 6 months ago my spider veins are looking smaller.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent absorption

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first magnesium that I have tried that does not give me diarrhea.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives