Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer3247496

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код QIX122 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Mother Prohormone!

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My review is kinda late here because I wanted a hormone holiday from the DHEA before taking this. It feels like it's taking down my inflammation due to Hashimoto's thyroid. However, doesn't seem to be helping my occasional sweating due to Menopause which I thought it would. I don't take the 10 mg. usually only 5 mg. or less. Maybe that's the problem. My vision does seem sharper overall and clearer thinking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bad After Taste!!

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading all the positive comments on the website I was really looking forward to this sugar substitute. But I tried it many times in different beverages and frankly It has a bad chemical taste. Will never use again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Rise & Shine

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hae been plsying with this a bit. Since reducing my Thyroid drug (natural dessicated) and taking them both together I actually had energy this morning to get up better than the last few years. I take 1 of each now. Yeah...it seems to be working!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tranquility!

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with calcium at bedtime to get a good night's sleep. Don't take the full recommended dosage because of side effects with some drugs I take. Such as thyroid med and Adderall..and did experience some skin flushing. Works great as a first-aid treatment for cuts also.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A Little Dab Will Due You!!!

Posted on Jan 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had a scare with my mammograph this past September and quite the estrogen pills immediately. Bought this after reading the reviews here and found that this does not disappoint. Works well for night sweats and other meno symptoms. I don't use every day only when I feel the need. Love the smell of the cream and absorbs so easily. Will definitely continue to use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Thyroid Help!!

Posted on May 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered this after reading that Hashimoto's patients or (low thyroid) patients helped with energy!! Initially did..but after the 'Coxsackie' virus and some post viral fatigue I couldn't tell anymore. Not to mention 'allergies' are a problem now....grrrrr. Will continue to take it as I know B1 or Thiamine is so important to energy production.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fruity Flavour

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only tried it once but it did seem to give me a sudden spark of energy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used it for my son's black eye he got from floor hockey...brusing and swelling were minimum.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Relief!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be beat the night sweats and hormone havoc since stopping the HRT. Does what it promises.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Black Seed With a Bite!

Posted on May 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, what can I say except the taste is awful unlike anything I've ever experienced:( Acrid for sure. Somewhat disappointed here. Had such high hopes for this product after reading so many reviews and online websites. I haven't taken it in quite a while; actually was getting ill with the 'Coxsackie virus' so quite taking it. To be fair haven't given the product a fair trial. Thinking of just using it as an oil pull.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not Helpful!

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This book really only endorses their products and what they can do for the Immune System.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Feels wonderful!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I live in Canada and it's cold minus 20-30 some nights. This is a very light and absorbent cream that works well to mosturize and protect the face. Was great on my hands too. Another great price and product from iherb. Luv ya!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives