Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3230912

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код KOP610 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Small and effective form of B12

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I ran out of the Deva brand of B12, I needed something just as good and small in size. Solgar has a winner here. These little nuggets fit perfectly under the tongue and taste great too. And, as you may or may not know already, this is best form of B12 you can buy next to an injection.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Simply amazing!

Posted on Oct 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this syrup in place of molasses for a pumpkin pie recipe I found and the end result was heavenly. Navitas Naturals Raw Yacon Syrup gave the pie the molasses taste without the bad effects of sugar. I can't praise this product enough. Use with confidence whenever molasses is needed in your favorite recipes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Jul 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this on my dog because of her valve problem which affects her lungs. I read MSM helps to reduce the amount of fluid that enters the lungs. So far so good. My mom is taking it as well for general health purposes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best tasting stevia without the bitter aftertaste

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought the KAL brand of stevia extract powder was the best but NuStevia has them beat. It has a higher percentage of steviosides which means a little goes a long way in terms of sweetness. I use it for all my drinking and baking needs and so should you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bought this for my dog who has a valve problem with her heart

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since I gave her a week's worth of CoQ10, my dog hardly makes the heavy breathing sounds she used to do before. I bought this because I remember reading an article about Japanese cardiologists who gave this supplement to their patients with wonderful results. I checked to make sure it was safe for dogs and it is. Just buy the dosage which best matches your dog's weight.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works wonderfully!

Posted on Jul 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use citric acid as an ingredient for my egg formula and it does the job.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product with No Aftertaste!

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using KAL Stevia Extract Powder for a few years now and I have to say it's the best I've tasted so far. I tried some of the other brands but they just weren't cutting it. However, if I had to pick a second-place brand, I'd say Nu-Naturals isn't that bad. KAL stevia is what I use in my oatmeal, shakes, and beverages. You won't regret it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pretty Good

Posted on May 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I agree this is a "non bitter" form of stevia, unlike many other stevia products. It has good taste but I wish they sold a container of this stuff for baking purposes. I highly recommend this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Decent Sweetener

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time trying Lo Han as a baking sweetener. I used it in conjunction with stevia extract powder and found both to be a nice synergistic blend. Slim sweet, on the other hand, needs to come in a much larger size. Overall, good sweetener without any funny aftertaste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives