Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3227442

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JOW789 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great muscle tone enhancer

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does wonders for muscle tone and control . It also enhances concentration. Within 3 weeks of taking these, I could see visible improvements in my kids. My 10 year old daughter could sieve out background noise better and stay focused on her work while in a noisy environment. My 6 year old son's hand writing improved a lot. After 5 months of consuming acetyl, he beat all the older kids in his gym class by being able to hang for the longest time on the bars. A hair test that was done initially on my son suggested a possibility of low muscle tone and control. Acetyl L Carnitine has helped him tremendously and alleviated all our fears. Highly recommended for anyone with muscle tone and control issues such as dyspraxia.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Prostrate help

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has done wonders for my dad. He visits the bathroom much less and also sleeps better at night, with better urine flow and the ability to empty his bladder, without pain. Has also helped lower his cholesterol.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Energy booster

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wow product for kids. Tastes great without the bitter effect of B vitamins. Just need to lower the dosage accordiingly, because of the iron present.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great tasting B gummies

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting! Makes a great snack.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A pleasant tasting enzyme. Helped with yeast problems.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Convenient and great tasting.

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids loved these. They make a yummy cheese substitute dish.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great gluten free product

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mix tastes great even without eggs. Highly recommended for those who can't take pancake with eggs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Energy booster

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped up my husband's energy level.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not so immediate results

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The immediate effects of this are not as visible as the Now Foods Hyalauronic Acids. Might have to use for a longer period to see results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Use as a sticky paste

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This serves well as a sticky paste when coating crumbs for nuggets. Have not tried using them for baking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A great tasting product that can be used even in place of honey.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives