Reviewer3227215

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SOL217 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Tastes great!

Posted on Feb 20, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter who is 3yrs old loves the strawberry taste of these. I can smell it on her breath and it smells good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A winner!

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 18 month old and 5 year old love to chew these calcium supplements. They look forward to them everyday!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

He likes it!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My little guy likes these & I like the nutritional supplement he gets.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

She likes it!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter will not chew these but she does swallow them and she likes them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Can I have more?

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My little guy loves the flavor and burst he gets on chewing them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love It!

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son who is 16 months loves the flavor and I love that it is good for him!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son and daughter love the flavor and I love that it is good for them!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son who is 16 months loves the flavor and I love that it is good for him!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste varies per child

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product all excited because of the reviews. Then I was dissappointed when my 18 month old son and 5 year old spite the vitamin out. I asked my daughter why she didn't like it and she said it tastes lemonie. So each child's taste buds vary.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Depends on taste buds

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My 18 month old and 5 year old didn't like the flavor. I tried one and I liked it but I like sweet tarts and that is kinda what it tastes like. My children don't care for flavors that make a sour face. So I guess I get to eat them!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Can I brush my teeth?

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My little guy looks forward to brushing his teeth with this tooth gel. We have tried others which he has not liked. This one is a winner!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives