Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer3222635

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код FAN734 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great shampoo....smells nice....lathers and cleans well....my hair has gotten softer and healthier since using...a little goes a long way....just wish bottle was bigger and easier to dispense

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not really what I wanted

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This cocoa butter is chunky, churned curds that are hard to smooth onto skin. I microwaved the jar and then it was a little easier to smooth onto skin, but still not really what I was looking for....I wish it was easier to lather on skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

works ok, could be better....atleast not as harsh as Dr. Bronner's tea tree soap

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works well, but smells not so well

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tree shampoo works well and cleans thoroughly and keeps hair healthy, but it smells like bug repellent spray.....

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good moisturizer, but wish there was no parabens

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was a good moisturizer, made my skin soft and I could put makeup on quickly after applying it. There really is no scent, I just wish there was no parabens in it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

smells good, works well for men's short hair...don't get it in your eyes!! It burns!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

harsh

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I found this tea tree oil soap to be harsh as a body soap and I developed a rash from it, did not really protect from body odor...maybe used better as a hand soap?!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

smells good, that's about it

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells good, but not much else. Does not protect against body odor and the bar of soap finished very fast.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

conditions well, not so great smell

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tree conditioners conditions fairly well, although I had to use more than I wished to condition my past shoulders length hair, kept hair soft and conditioned, but smells like bug repellent spray.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

stinks

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant was ok at first, but by the mid-use of the bottle it really did NOT work controlling odor, but rather I think the "spring fresh scent" added to my odor and STANK!! I would NOT purchase again. Its hard to find a natural deodorant that works, but I suggest you keep looking.....

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not moisturizing enough

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Small bottle, finished it FAST and not moisturizing enough.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells terrible

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and not much lather:( Disappointing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives