Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3222635

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код FAN734 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

stinks

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant was ok at first, but by the mid-use of the bottle it really did NOT work controlling odor, but rather I think the "spring fresh scent" added to my odor and STANK!! I would NOT purchase again. Its hard to find a natural deodorant that works, but I suggest you keep looking.....

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice scent, conditions well and helps maintain frizz and straighten hair during blowdry...no sticky residue....have purchased twice and would use again

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great conditioner, bottle difficult to dispense

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great conditioner...conditions very well....my hair is much softer and healthier since using this coconut shampoo and conditioner...a little goes a long way....just wish bottle was bigger and easier to dispense....must store conditioner bottle upside down to dispense more easily and difficult to squirt out

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great shampoo....smells nice....lathers and cleans well....my hair has gotten softer and healthier since using...a little goes a long way....just wish bottle was bigger and easier to dispense

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells terrible

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and not conditioning. Disappointing:(

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells terrible

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and not much lather:( Disappointing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

AMAZING

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best soap ever!! Smells wonderful, great lather, works as a deodorant soap and I LOVE it!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

Good conditioning and smells great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

terrible

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Much to my disappointment, this conditioner is TERRIBLE. It gives NO conditioning or moisturizing, but rather made my hair DRYER and frizzy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very disappointed

Posted on May 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I surgically had moles removed 2 months ago and I have unfortunately developed hypertrophic scars. I was using Mederma which was helping fade the redness and reduce the raised scars, but I wanted to try something more natural and less expensive. I used Derm E Scar Gel for 2 days and was extremely disappointed when my scar turned REDDER and become MORE RAISED. Due to my immediate negative reaction to the product, I no longer want to use it because I don't want to risk the scars looking worse since they are in a cosmetic area. Going back to Mederma....

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good hair color system

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy to have found a hair coloring system more natural than drugstore brands.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good gel, controls frizz

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

controls the frizz fairly well for natural products, don't care much for the spray nozzle...it doesn't really spray...I twist off the top and use

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives