Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3217656

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VAL941 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Source Naturals Wellness Fizz

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have always loved Source Naturals Wellness Formula. The Fizz is an easier and more flavorful way to take the same product without taking the pills. I love this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vanadyl Sulfate

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Certain supplements seem necesssary for developed conditions of ours, and when we can order them and receive them anearly as quickly as we can when we decide to go out and purchase these supplements, the service is gratefully appreciated.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Liquid L-Carnitine

Posted on May 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite amino acids. I prefer the liquid becasue I think it enters my system faster and works more efficiently.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods Stevia Glycerite

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The NOW Stevia product is special in the fact it has a thicker texture and I use it specifically to sweeten large quantities of iced teas. It's marvelous and so is iHerb for making it available to the consumer. I can only request a catalog of products from you so I may shop through you entirely.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Glutathione

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not positive, but when I did a full blood work up, all my numbers were outstanding! I attribute that to glutathione, the most powerful anti-oxidant, blood cleansing and stabilizing supplement on the market.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Elderberry Extract

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a great stress reliever!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

L-Carnitine

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A fabulous supplement

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Eternal Cream

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I apologize, I haven't used it yet, but will comment after i've tried it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

folic acid

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wisdom Natural, Sweetleaf

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Liquid Stevia Products are the best form of sweetening used today. iHerb's allowing us to purchase from them at a discount price enables us to use a fine quality product that is affordable.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vitamin D

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Without sounding redundant, iHerbs provides a fantastic service.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

FucoThin

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Again, iHerbs you are greatly appreciated for your prompt delivery.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives