Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3216015

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RAH304 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great stuff

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We put it in a foam pump bottle which makes it easier in the shower. Smells and cleans really good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Too good to be true

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vanilla cream is wonderful! It taste almost like melted ice cream in milk. We all love it in water. And of course it's good in coffee. This price is a lot less than I pay in stores!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lipstick. But after a while on me the wine turns a little orange.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I t works

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family didn't think it would work and didn't want to try it. I talked them into it. Now they love it. It goes on in a soft spray and dries fast.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like it!

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter commented on how soft my hair was. Changed the texture for the better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

none better

Posted on Oct 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. The ingredients are so good I wish I could drink it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband was wonderfully surprised at how great Zyflamend helped the bad pain in his back. It also helped my bladder infection. We use it for anything that might be inflamed. Even a mouth ulcer. Great stuff!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had my doubts but it really works!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best licorice I have ever bought!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful book! So much good info!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Best

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm addicted to this light and fluffy popcorn. We make it with coconut oil. YUM! No way would I eat non organic popcorn.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

saving eyes

Posted on Oct 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I'm excited about this product. It makes me feel good to be proactive about my eyesight! I like the softgels.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives