Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3215277

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код PER562 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tendonopathy

Posted on Mar 31, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

After being misdiagnosed by my physician, I looked up my symptoms on the internet and found out that what I had was tendonopathy and not tendonitis. Anyway, for weeks I couldn't move my thumb accross the palm of my hand, after only one week of taking biosil I notice a dramatic improvement, 3 weeks later I had full movility of my thumb. Thank you Biosil!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tendonopathy

Posted on Mar 31, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

After being misdiagnosed by my physician, I looked up my symptoms on the internet and found out that what I had was tendonopathy and not tendonitis. Anyway, for weeks I couldn't move my thumb accross the palm of my hand, after only one week of taking biosil I notice a dramatic improvement, 3 weeks later I had full movility of my thumb. Thank you Biosil!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Horehound

Posted on Mar 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps a lot when our daughter has a cold/sore throat.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for tendonopathy, arthritis, etc.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for bruises and surgery

Posted on Mar 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I apply the gel on my daughter's skin immediately after she falls or bumps into something. She rarely gets bruises and if she does, it's almost not noticeable. I tried another brand and it didn't do the job. I'm loyal to B&T arnica get.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love homeopathics!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love homeopathics!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love homeopathics!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Long lasting protection!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great, except for smell

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works great as a natural hair gel!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not as good as B&T

Posted on Mar 31, 2007

Doesn't work as good as B&T.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives