Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3204802

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ROB399 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Sustained release has helped me sleep!

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one really helps me sleep, the "sustained" aspect makes all the difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product, excellent value for the price!

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this, been using it for a few years, IHerb has the best price. Good in smoothies have even used it in baking. Nice vanilla flavor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent product!

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best non-RX sleeping compounds I have found. Works best when taken ocasionally. ~Rsharp

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing Boost without caffeine!

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product, I have tried many brands, this one really works! I keep it in my desk as work, when I am fading, late afternoon, it really provides a "brain boost".

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LOVE IT- Keeps me going.

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, love the taste, helps me get through my day when I start to drag.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No fish "burps"- Good stuff

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best one I have found at not reminding me I took it. Other brands bothered my stomach.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LOVE all AnnMarie Borlind- Worth the $$

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It does just that, energizes the skin for a healthly glow.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Product to jump start your healing!

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Key is to begin using at the first signs of oncoming illness.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great 850 mg dose for the price- no burping up fish taste!

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My herbalist turned me on this product, with the coating no fish burps and 850 mg dosage is a good value for the price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Outstanding product for the $$

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The best greens product I have found. I put it in my smoothie everyday day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives