Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3199210

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NEK895 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

the only oil that doesn't clog pores!

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this pure oil every day for a month and see the difference! After an initial cleansing process of the pores, my skin is finally soft and clear. Even almond oil can be too heavy for some skin types, simply clogging it up with continued use. Great for healing skin after treating "hot spots" on pets. Add to shampoo for flaking. Mix with aloe for after-sun. If your skin is very clogged, try adding salicylic acid crystals-the stuff they use for professional peels. The jojoba will penetrate the pore and allow the acid to slough dead skin cells.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

africa really is the mother

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i threw away my jojoba oil after trying this. i wouldnt dream of using goopy olive or almond oil on my skin, hair, or dogs fur again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

wonderfully light the mystic rose

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nag champa and rose together make an exquisite sweet scene.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

don't live without this

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fresher and brighter clothes and bedding than with ordinary oxy clean. much more effective than salt and baking soda, which i was going through boxes on a weekly basis. i find i use 2 oz. per load, instead of 1 oz., as they suggest.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

best skin/hair oil available

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not only is this a good deal, you'll get extra saving for a larger priced order from this website and free delivery!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

pure amino acid supplement, best price

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

as always, Now makes a pure, vegetarian supplement for the best price. an excellent, mellow(not sedating) health tonic for building up weak constitution.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

totally luxurious!!!

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

perfect REAL soap with a light scent. melts very slowly compared to other bars.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent quality product, but not for everyone

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent quality, great price. i am trying to find an alternative to drug sedatives and tranquilizers. i have found nothing better here. if i take 1 g in the evening, i do fall asleep. however, i feel sickened with lethargy, and, ironically, have disturbed sleep all night. a pretty dramatic rebound effect as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

subtle and sweet

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This charcoal incense has a light perfume. Their sampler pack is highly recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

waste of money

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this supplement to be completely ineffective. It also had me feel very wired, as if i'd taken a high dosage of b vitamins. try jarro or kyo for probiotics. try a more reputable brand for digestive enzymes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great adaptogen, pure form, best price

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now is known for pure, vegetarian supplements with decent potency. this is the best price for the basic herb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

smoothes combination skin

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Glycerin soaps can cause bacterial breakouts on the skin unless combined with alcohol. witch hazel is perfect! glycerin/witch hazel soap prevents hot spots in the dog bath and doesn't over-dry like shampoo.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives