Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3194469

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ENI020 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Product!

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice a difference when using this product. I have used both the tangy lemon flavor and raspberry flavor... hands down the lemon flavor is best. I mix in V8 juice or metimucil drink..it can be disguised....I did throw my raspberry flavored one away, cuz i just didnt like it..so everyone's tastes must be different. I drink mine mostly straight out of a shot glass. Love the tangyiness :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Decided to try a different Colloidal Mineral, because this had more minerals in it than previous brand I was using. However, I like the lemon based flavor and this is strong and has a bite to it. In a protein drink, I couldn't tell but taking it straight...a little rough. I notice a difference in a week from not taking any colloidal minerals....a must for my diet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

AWESOME!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had more energy and better maintenance to my FM than anything I've tried besides Vitalaxin...A must for energy, FM or CF needs!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

AWESOME!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product for FM and CF. I am getting good results . Been Using this for 4 weeks and I feel more energy than I have in years. My well being is so much more improved. Its not a stimulate and it does act like a stimulate. You just have energy like a normal person. I sleep better too and feel less pain with my Fibromyalgia. I give 10 stars if I could!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always have a better well being when I take this product with my supplement regime.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A Must for the Heart!!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my D-Ribose and Vitalaxin.. for Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatique... getting positive results

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A MUST HAVE

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Dhea really healths my well being!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've used Buckwheat and I loved the flavor in pancakes. Being gluten free, the heaviness one would experience from regular pancakes isnt there. It's a must for my pantry.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love,Love, Love

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Notice immediate calming of nervous sypmtoms and irritablity. Also calms for bedtime and relaxing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this Product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feel good when using this product and notice BM smells is a lot less than normal. I'm sensitive to oders

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Relaxing

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best tasting but effective for sleep. Very relaxing in minutes of use. Great aide for great sleep.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Can not live without !!! Awesome!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Notice balance with in minutes of use along with my progestrone product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives