Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3189549

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SOL184 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Yes!

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best mascara I've tried in a loong time. Your lashes will not get stiff, it is easy to remove, no bad feelings about the ingredients. I'm very pleased. It gives a fairly natural look, but it is very buildable. Cons: The brush is really big. And the mascara itself can be goopy when you take out the wand.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Oh my god

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ive been taking these at a bit random, from 2 to 6 pills a day. But I still see a diference! My hormonal cheek and chin acne is calming down, I feel at peace with my soul, stable digestion, and even my flaky scalp seems to have calmed down. Didn't think it worked at first but I'm glad I decided to finish the bottle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love!

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally bought this for frostings, since I love cherries. But decided to add it in my coke, since cherry coke is super expensive in Norway. And it is so yummy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Silky smooth

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That's what silicone and glycerin does. It does tame a lot of frizz, and glycerin is a natural heat-protectant. Overall a good product. But be AWARE, the silicone in this product is not WATER soluble. This means it will leave a coat on your hair if you don't use deep cleansing shampoo's once in a while. I have thick, barely treated, wavy and dry hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend needed a mild product without SLS, because of itchy scalp. This one smells exactly like it says, citrusy vanilla and it cleans good. It doesn't lather that well, but with smaller amounts of water it's very nice to work with. Edit: I'm bumping this one up. It removes makeup like a charm!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this jojobaoil, it's cheap and works like a charm. I use it in my conditioner, on my body, two drops a day on the face and in my OCM. Since it's not cold-pressed I'm guessing, it smells just a little naturally funky.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It's good for beach waves

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to scrunch this spray into my waves, and it creates a soft style with medium hold. It works to keep my bangs off my face too without feeling too stiff. I have thick, barely treated, wavy and dry hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy!

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I only use this flour to make socca, which tastes wonderful. Piece of advice though, never taste the raw batter.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good and cheap almonds.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this agave in almost everything, and it's quite tasty.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems good

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

New to quinoa, so I don't have much to say about it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good sprouts

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy beans to sprout.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives