Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3185831

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GUB310 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product, value for money

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All my family take this Omega-3. We have more energy and love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love it!

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good strong Agar. I use different proportions for different kinds of jelly. The recommended one is 2 tsp, I use 1 tsp and it is very strong.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good enough

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Value for money. My son thinks it to be very effective. He likes the taste. I didn't feel much difference using it when had a really sore throat.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good start

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 65-year-old mother has been taking it to help her joints and blood system. It's not a long time, and it's difficult to tell about some significant results, but she got rid of swellings.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My children love it!

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My children love it and seem to have more energy. They take it and Omega 3.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Need to learn it

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe it's a good nipper but I have to learn how to use it correctly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

we love it!

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

All my family took these vitamins. We all loved them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It works!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My children love making their health cocktails in it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter liked it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The greatest deo I've ever used. No spots on my clothes, no sticky feeling, no fragrance. I recommend it to all my friends.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product, soft lips

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good feeling on lips after applying. Not the color I expected, would be better to see its real color on the website. Has some mint taste and I feel a bit of burning on my lips for a few first minutes. Anyway, I like how it helps my lips.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives