Reviewer3184176

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код QUN030 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Helps with gas

Posted on Feb 17, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our dogs were experiencing very smelly gas and this has helped immensely!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent on popcorn! Great for skin. All round great product and price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Has a few extra ingredients I like.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well as long as yuo apply wet and abundantly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My Labradoodle loves them!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Deal wonderful product

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loving ubiquinol for my heart! No side effects I notice

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent for digestive issues

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you have some things that upset your digestion (gas, bloating, cramps) then this may work for you! It helps me through the times that I have eaten something that doesn't agree with me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Easy to swallow...

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great in 2000. Good price

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent!

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great small size. Dog loves them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice!

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great on Labradoodle, smells good. Don't need to use too much. I like the healthy idea for my dog's skin

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

He Loves them!

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My dog goes to the cupboard to ask for them... smelly tho.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice size. Healthy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives