Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3169018

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ALO287 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

love it!

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my kids both used to get very rough spots on their legs and arms during the winter due to dry skin and i used to buy expensive lotion. since using this product, neither of them (ages 1 and 3) get dry skin, and i use it too, and it makes my hair very soft. i prefer the lavendar version as it smells cleaner, but the orange is sweet & pleasant. i highly recommend this--i don't buy anything else.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent--i love it

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'm so sad iherb is discontinuing this scent. my kids & i all use it and they have not had dry skin since. and i don't have to use conditioner or lotion. it works great & i love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

me & my kids love the taste and these work. My son takes 4 per day as his dr. recommended. no colds & allergy problems since.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

non-greasy and moisturizing

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

i love this lotion because it has no chemicals and it is not greasy, but it is moisturizing. i use it on my face & hands. my kids don't need it because we use nature's baby organics shampoo & body wash and they never get dry skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my son is picky & he loves the taste of these!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love it...works great and no petroleum!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works great!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

burns a little under the tongue...but i like it b/c i know it's a sign that it's about to work. my nose & sinuses clear within a few seconds.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no taste & works good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

since i've started using nature's baby products 4 years ago my babies (kids) have not had dry patches (eczema probably...never got it diagnosed). and this conditioner works great on my daughter's long hair, keeps the tangles out.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

tastes great!

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my picky son loves these!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the bottle lasts forever even with a family of dry skin, and the cost/value is great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it alot!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

so far all of giovanni's products i've tried smell great (and i'm pretty picky). this one smells a little citrusy...grapefruit extract in it. and it is very thick...doesn't take much.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives