Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3161906

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HOJ840 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

GOOOOOOOOD!

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells good! And it is so gentle and doesn't make my skin get sticky afterwards. It's refreshing! And I like the fact that it doesn't have any ingredient I can't pronounce or I feel uncomfortable. It costs really A LOT in Korea, but it's cheap in Iherb. I want to marry who made this site.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not bad

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I love the same one from Vivani, and they were sold out at that time I ordered, I decided to give it a try as a alternative. This isn't bad, but not good either for my tastebud. This one literally has coffee granule inside and I didn't like that.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I will use it forever

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, until annoying acne-gene stop recurring. I have problem with acne for about 10 years. I tried a lot of things but everything didn't work out that well until I found this! It's really cheap, and works wonder.. I really love this product. Since I'm vegan & eating very healthy, so I can't say that it's all because of this product, but it is great. It is paraben free, and doesn't have any weird ingredient. I love it! Highly recommend it. Recently I'm happy when I see the mirror.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I loooooooooooove it

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been told that stevia has bitter aftertaste, but it doesn't. It challenges me that how much amount I should use when I bake, but the fact that I don't need to use sugar make me satisfied. I will recommend it to everyone who have problem using sugar.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It's very useful

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's versatile. I can put it in everything! In my homemade bread or my morning oats. On top of that, it's cheap :) I will buy it again definately

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

:)

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Let me tell you one thing. DON'T BUY THIS ONE. So there will be more for me!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

:)

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I gave it to my sis and she loves it. not too sweet, perfect taste for her, she said.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

willing to buy again

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i'm on a low sugar diet due to my health issue, and this works really well to meet my occasional cravings for sweets. if you like coconut and chocolate but are reluctant to have sugars like me, this is for you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It's good

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But it doesn't have sweet flavor, so I add a pinch of stevia. Other than that, it smells good. And most importantly, it's very cheap. Here in Korea, this would cost an arm and a leg. LOVE IHERB!!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I loooove it

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since I'm a vegan, I've been trying to beef up my b12 level. This one is my first attempt to try Nutritional Yeast, so I don't know what other brands taste like. But I like this one. I put it in almost everything. One of the main reasons I like this is that they have salty taste, but rarely contain sodium.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the combination of two things I like

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like orange and ginger. So when I saw this, I had to buy it. Some jams doesn't have any flavor other than sweet, but this one is different. You can smell and taste the orange & ginger. And they taste good together. not too orangey or gingery. But I think, ginger flavor is a little stronger than orange.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

overall, it's good.

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

these are good for your cracked and chapped skin but when it's needed the most, like winter, it gets stuck in its container. I really like the product and its smell (i want to eat myself when i rub it on me) but how can i possibly use it when it's stuck inside?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives