Reviewer3158469

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LIL058 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Noticed a difference from C0Q10 to Ubiquinol

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking CoQ10 for years now. My brother advised I switch to the Ubiquinol form and I do feel this makes a difference. My whole family is now taking the Ubiquinol form. The Healthy Origins formula is a very good one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

New York/Florida customer

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ALWAYS purchase this product. Works wonders with lowering cholesterol - and you can't beat the price

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I use this for everything

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy this brand, and always purchase at iherb because I love both. I use this in my body lotion, my face cream, directly on cuts and scrapes and on to lighten some non-cancerous body moles (always dermatologist body check each yr).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This will Stop any stomach discomfort

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ever had a pain in the gut that won't go away? Well, just ONE, yes only One spoonful of this Bentonite will do the trick. My brother told my sisters and I about this a long time ago. He once had a terrible stomach ache and after taking one spoonful of this it went away. My mother then had a similar pain in the stomach, and after giving her the first spoonful it went away. Finally, one day I had a bad pain in my stomach and nothing was working so I called my brother to see if he had any of this bentonite left. I drove over to his house and took one spoonful and WOW it went away just like that. I did take a second spoonful, just as a precautionary measure, but that's all it took. This stuff is amazing!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Only Flax Oil I will buy

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting flax oil. Lignan's are an added benefit. And this brand is the freshest

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Color, Great Product, Great Price

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to Naturtint haircolor about 2 yrs ago. Now I get the EXACT color that I am trying to achieve with the benefits of an all natural formula. The color also lasts very long and makes my hair beautifully soft and manageable. I love this color. I have also used 8N at times - they both provide the results I look for. tip- sometimes I want to streak my hair a bit so I do my roots and then with open fingers I spread the hair dye throughout the rest of my hair to form streaks with the new color. It comes out great and looks really natural. The best part! The Price and iherb! Thank you iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nothing Beats Madre Labs CafeCeps-healthwise and more

Posted on Apr 08, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely LOVE this product, and CocoaCeps as well. As a matter of fact almost everything that Madre Labs makes is wonderful. (I do not work for Madre Labs or any advertising company- I just love healthy, organic, good tasting products). I gave this to my family and even my acupuncturist and everyone loves it as much as I do. I'm not even a coffee drinker but I have a cup once in a while. This one is delicious and I take it mostly because of the beneficial organic mushroom blends. My acupuncturist and I agree that it's a great way to get some of those organic healing mushrooms into your diet. iherb,please don't stop selling this. And thank you for the great service.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS!

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my two nephews and my brother without telling them anything. Each of them came back to me to tell me how great it worked. I purchased the accompanying Shampoo as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great soap

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will definitely buy again....at iherb only!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great powder

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second time I purchased this powder. I love the scent and the fact that it is all natural. Works well all over the body and especially in my shoes when I don't wear socks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Still deciding on this one

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by an employee in the personals section at my local Whole Foods Market. She always provides great advice - however, everyone's skin is different so I'll keep using this a bit longer. Not too crazy about the thickness/dryness of this product but it doesn't cause any problems with my skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Didn't get to use it as yet

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this as a trial size because of the many benefits of Oregano Oil. Haven't tried this one as yet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives