Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3149620

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код POT101 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Working very well for me

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried all sorts of melatonin capsules and tablets. I wanted one that was a smaller amount, with time release. This fit the bill, and for me it works very, very well. I think I will stick with this one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nutribiotic is my friend

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seriously, I believe I keep my candida at bay by using NitriBiotic Grapeseed Extract on a regular basis. The drops don't work for me - cannot tolerate them. But the capsules are fine and don't have gluten, dairy or soy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

he likes it, he likes it

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 12 year old sons likes these enough to take them every day. That's my primary criteria for the 5 stars. I thought the ingredients were very good for a kid his age, and they include vitamin K2, which is unusual.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

it appears to work!

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I'm diligent in my use of this (morning and night), I see an amazing difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Better than the drops

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the pill better than the drops - the taste of th drops is too much for me. The pill does the trick.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Frozen shoulder/adhesvie capsulitis

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had a frozen shoulder for 6 months or so. I was doing some research -after reading about this product, I though 'why not?" It would seem that the adhesions in "adhesive capsulitis" would be fibrin. I am thrilled to report that I have made ENORMOUS progress since using this. It may be the acupuncture, the therapy, the Bioastin or the Neprinol - I like the multi-pronged approach. The two things I've added over the last month were the acupuncture and the Neprinol. A frozen shoulder is one of the most miserable things I've encountered, and I've had MS for 15 years and delivered two babies w/o drugs. If it has happened to you, I'd consider this. I took 4 capsules a day - 2 am/2 pm.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love Phosphatidyl-Serine

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have find PS to be very helpful in my declining cognitive functioning due to MS. I was looking for a brand that did not have gluten, soy or dairy, and that was also reasonable priced. i'm happy with this brand.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have MS and have horrible problems with UTI's. I swear by this stuff. I used to take the capsules and now use the powder. I am so grateful for it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I Like it

Posted on Jun 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the ingredients, and it works very well for my face. I am, at 49, still prone to breakouts and this helping me keep it in check.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

headache and nausea

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suspect using this for a few days would be ok, but after a week I was noticing I had headaches and nausea. I get that those symptoms might be due to the detox effect, and if so, it must work pretty well :-) I couldn't continue with it. Moving on to something else.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like the taste and the lack of chemicals

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Compare the ingredients to ACT or Listerine...this one has no food dye plus actual healthy ingredients. I prefer this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

One capsule.

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the 5,000 IU in one small capsule. yay.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives