Reviewer3144994

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код DIC351 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 134 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for keeping pills organized I love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice lotion

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice lotion wish I could use it as a full body cream. ;-} I like the mens testosterone too but they were out of it when I ordered this. The mens is a more potent version so you just need less. Works great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Digestive Support

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to have cleared up my cats diarrhea and the other one's constipation.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No bitter taste

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only Aloe Vera I will use. Tastes like water but works great for upset stomach etc. I give it to my cats when they get sick stops them throwing up.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These really help with Menopause symptoms and give a sense of well being. Love them!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps with my mood.

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a supurb product sinks into the skin nicely and makes a big difference makes me feel much better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very resonable

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In comparison to other silver products this is much cheaper and of superior quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Value

Posted on Nov 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product so many vitimins and healthy greens I don't need much else...great value.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for my pets

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good for my pets and they are very fussy. This I can put in their food and they don't even know its there. I like the assurance that they are getting what they need to help digestion etc.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bladder Complex

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about 4 days and do not have to get up as much during the night so I believe it's working!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for the price seems to do a good job.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my cats food they don't notice it's there so it's easy to feed it to them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 134 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives