Reviewer3140562

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NAY683 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good for hair and skin

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. I see new hair growth and better looking skin after taking this product. The Omega 369 is a complete product, so better value for money.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be helping with my husband's hair growth. He uses this product together with Avalon Organics Biotin B-Complex shampoo. Seems to be working!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice choclatey taste

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite breakfast drink so far. It's a great pick-me-up and will give me the energy to last till lunch time. Found the drink bitter at first. So I added a little brown sugar and low fat milk. Makes a wonderful cocoa drink. Love it!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for skin and youtful looks

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this product for years. Royal jelly is good for the skin and having a youthful look. I'm well into my 40s but have often been mistaken for someone in the early 30s. Great feeling when that happens... = )

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

All rounder

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantasitc multi-vit. Have been taking this for more than 5 years. Was very happy to see iherb carrying this product. Saves lots thru iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Feel less achy

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have just started on the product together with Neocell Super Collagen. Seems to go well together.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for ASD kids

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working for my child with ASD and language porcessing issues

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Whiter teeth

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful toothpaste. After 2 weeks, can see that the family's teeth are getting whiter. Compared to Refresh Mint, my family of 4 prefer the Platinum Mint as it has a stronger minty taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NOT just for kids!! Teens and adults love them too

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We love... love... love... these lollipops. My teenage girls will suck on it whilst doing their school homework. Helps them to concetrate better!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with regular detox

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice taste!!

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice pleasant taste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tender loving care for hair

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daugthers love this conditioner and smell. Helps keep their long hair tangle-free and nice-smelling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives