Reviewer3139991

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код KEP986 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Now Foods, Calcium Citrate Caps, 240 Vcaps

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't cause indigestion like some calcium supplements.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Jason Natural, Ester-C Cream, Anti-Aging Moisturizer, 2 oz.

Posted on May 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product. I use it on my face daily, seems to help with skin tone & appearance. Is not greasy & leaves skin feeling very soft. Great price, too. I would highly recommend this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Thayers, Lemon Witch Hazel, 12 fl. oz.

Posted on May 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just starting using this product. I use as a skin toner-has very nice smell. Thayers makes some great products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, SAMe, 200 mg, 60 tablets

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product-I can really tell a difference when I use SAMe...I am in a much better mood, as long as I use it consistently, and feel better overall, too. This is my first use of the Now Foods brand, had used the Schiff product until I discovered that iherb carries it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods Vitamin D-3, 400 IU, 180 softgels

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Soft gels are the best way, in my opinion, to take your vitamins & supplements.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NuNaturals, White Stevia Powder, Standardized 12 oz. (336 g) Extract

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product-seems to sweeten better than other brands and is less expensive, too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Calcium & Magnesium, 240 Softgels

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the combination of ingredients in this product. Softgel is large, just have to take one at a time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Free Samples, Green Tea, 24 Tea Bags, 1.9 oz.

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives