Reviewer3139563

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LIS626 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Magnesium glycinate review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

24 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best magnesium ever! I have used it for 12 years and my husband misses it in two days - he gets a painful neck and back without it. Absolutely NO gastrointestinal effects.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gymnemma review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most cost-effective delivery of this herb I have seen. Gymnemma rebuilds the pancreas for better blood sugar control.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Calc Phos review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. Great for children's leg aches/"growing pains."

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nettle review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My allergies get worse without this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quercitin review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for allergies and capillary strength

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

best magnesium

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best magnesium on the market. I have used it since the 90's when I had to call the company to order. Great for joints and no intestinal effects at all (which is what you want).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cod liver oil review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I could have only one supplement for me and my children, this would be it. Does everything from strengthen immunes to building bones and teeth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bioplasma review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this for my kids who don't eat all the veggies they should. Natural tissue salts.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amino review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the aminoes, but I wish this product did not contain B6. It messes up my B-vitamin dosages because I supplement them separately.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Proline review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great brand of elderberry

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried the other brand - no results. This one kept us well when bugs went through.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A good liver detox for the money.

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years and have really like it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives