Reviewer3138779

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код QUW134 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Very Satisfied

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using powered magnesium for years, which I measured out and mixed with water or juice. This is so much easier. I'm very pleased.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This was recommended to us

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been taking this product for about 5 years. Being vegans, we need the extra B-12 and we were told by a nurse that this brand absorbs better. We certainly feel the difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this product

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am really happy with the Kal yeast flakes and will order them again. The taste is really good and I especially like it on my salad. Very nutritious.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Glad to have this available

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to find organic white flour available and at a reasonable price. I like this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Happy with Product

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using powered calcium for years, which I measured out and mixed with water or juice. This is so much easier. I'm very pleased.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Just started taking this

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I seem to have more energy since taking this, but it's a little early to tell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with Now Foods Calcium Citrate powder. For 5 or so years I've been ordering a different brand of calcium powder online. I'm so happy I found iHerbs and the Now brand of this item. Much better price and fast delivery.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A good product

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feel the powder absorbs better in my body and I appreciate the price. I was paying much more for mag. powder packaged in a one pound pouch.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really like this product

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it on my hands and face each night and my hands in particular look much better and have lost most of their redness. Some of the reviews said it wasn't greasy (or maybe it said oily), but I find it is. But than, what can you expect - it is an oil. I'll buy it again and so appreciate iHerbs great prices and service.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Best

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Now Foods Vitamin D for several years - since they were recommended at my favorite health food store. The store has gone out of business and I was happy to find iHerbs and their good price for this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives