Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3126648

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CUH964 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 348 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a difference for my skin, nails and kneejoint.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is one of the best.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, "The cream of coconut oil".

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty!!!

Posted on Apr 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. Hot and spicy and mild and salty flavour at the same time. How that is possible to achieve in a product, beats me. But i love the experience of enjoying this product. Need more, much more.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So nice!

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, smells delicious, best coconutoil I ever had. Exelent in food and for body/haircare-

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Good!

Posted on May 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell... Good for bath and facial oil blend.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice treat.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a goodie bag of samples. Thank you. So many nice types of sweetners, that I would like to repurchase.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Good.

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fragrance, the washing abilities are ok, and the convenience of this product is super.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good1.

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, after shampooing and conditioning with Products from the same series, I use this with the hair oil of the same brand. This makes my thick dry hair soft, sleek, shiny and silky. I love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, feels good, smells and tastes nice.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like!

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice colour, soft texture. I use this for eyes as a base and highlighter. Found it worked well to tone down and lighten both a lipstick that was too bright and another that was too dark. Nice to lightly highligt the top of the lip as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely lotion!

Posted on Dec 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this With me everywhere. I love it for my face, good ingredients, it makes my skin so smoth and moisturises well. Great under makeup. I often apply a few drops of facial oil to my skin first or mix it in the lotion. Have no problems getting the lotion out of the bottle, a little patience Works Wonders, storing the bottle lying down, or upside down also helps. I have used 2 bottles already and all the lotion, to the last drop glides out of this botttle with ease. Not like tubes of cream that has to be cut open when it near empty, to discover lot of cream left.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK-

Posted on May 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how to use this yet. I have been eating it in small chunks to satisfy my sweet-tooth, taste is just OK for me, a bit bland. Now it`s just sitting there in my cupboard.May be good in smoothies.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 348 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives