Reviewer3112136

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WEL900 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

EXCELLENT Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I both have thick long hair. This is the best shampoo we have ever used. And by using this we can eliminate our normal conditioning step.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

EXCELLENT Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I both have thick long hair. This is the best shampoo we have ever used. And by using this we can eliminate our normal conditioning step.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

OK Product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

OK Product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lacking taste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lacking taste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No information

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This sample came with no information. I have no clue what amount is supposed to be taken for a daily dose????

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

OK Product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives